Chorleitung: Karin Sautner  k.sautner@aon.at 

 

Obmann:  Florian Simm  florian.simm@gmail.com

Obmann-Stv.:  Susanne Krammer   slkrammer@a1.net 

Schriftführerin:  Mag. Heidrun Mühlthaler   heidrun.muehlthaler@gmx.at

Schriftführerin-Stv.: Ing. Christian Dümler  Ch.Duemler@bau-consult.at

Kassier:  Dr. Johann Diwoky   johann.diwoky@kabsi.at

Kassier-Stv.:  Susanna Dietl   j.dietl@kabsi.at

Kassaprüfer: Dr. Gerhard Withalm g.withalm@kabsi.at

Kassaprüfer-Stv.: Mag. Regina Hofstetter  r.hofstetter@aon.at

 

ZVR: 352976876

 

Bankverbindung:

Sparkasse Baden, 2500 Baden, Hauptplatz 15

Gumpoldskirchner Kammerchor Vox Humana

IBAN: AT07 2020 5010 0000 6906

BIC: SPBDAT21XXX